favicon SD Klima

NIEDERLASSUNGSLEITER

Markus Wolf

+43664 / 88 90 62 40
wolf@sdklima.at

NIEDERLASSUNGSLEITER

Ing. Tibor Lacko

+43664 / 88 90 62 41
lacko@sdklima.at

ADMINISTRATION

Sabine Maaß

+43664 / 88 90 62 42
maass@sdklima.at

Vertrieb Ost-Österreich

Gerhard Schneider

+43 664 / 88 90 62 44
schneider@sdklima.at

Vertrieb West-Österreich

Ing. G. Rudolf Holleis-Wiesinger

+43664 / 88 90 62 43
holleis@sdklima.at

Lager & Disposition

Uwe Zotter

+43 3115 / 40 457 – 20
zotter@sdklima.at

Marketing

Christian Fratnik

+43 3115 / 40 457 – 13
fratnik@sdklima.at